Soul Cries

  You are in Alternate Soul Cries for those whose browsers do not 
  see the hover buttons on the main page...please note as you go through
 the site and use the alternate link at page bottoms to come back here

      All material on this site is copyrighted and may not be used or reproduced without  permission


            Soul Cries.                 He Waits                Once is Forever

                  Broken Angel Wings          Tears and Thunder

          Whispers                     Cold Fire                    Snow Fall

                      Femme Fatale        Special Children

       The Message           Going Home                Forgotten

                       Contentment, Happiness and Love

              Lost Sacrifice                 Eyes Do More Than See

           For a While             Tomorrow             Silent Music

          Broken Cage             Soul Mate            Lost Youth

                         Simple Magic            With Me

                                Back to index page

Remember the complete Soul Cries book with many more musings can be bought for      only $12.95 at the Wind Whisperings Publishing site